Morten Nore
Morten NoreStyrets Leder, Moss Transportforum
Tlf: 93 40 69 00
Epost: morten.nore@mtf.no
Øystein Lie
Øystein LieStyrets Nestleder, Isak Westgaard AS
Tlf: 90 16 11 49
Epost: oystein.lie@westgaard.no
Eivind Karikoski
Eivind KarikoskiAdminstrasjon
Tlf: 92 86 59 01
Epost: ek@lastebil.no
Svein E Alte
Svein E AlteStyremedlem
Tlf: 97 04 49 00
Epost: svein.erik.alte@tsl.no
Tore Velten
Tore VeltenStyremedlem, Norges Lastebileierforbund
Tlf: 90 52 04 38
Epost: tore@tamnestransport.no
Nils-Gøran Pettersen
Nils-Gøran PettersenStyremedlem
Tlf: 90 89 10 79
Epost: nils@tsr.no
Jørund Vevle
Jørund VevleStyremedlem
Tlf: 41 53 94 80
Epost: jorund@systemtrafikk.no
Geir Prytz Heen
Geir Prytz HeenVaramedlem
Tlf: 98 24 59 37
Epost: geir@otts-as.no
Tore Fredrik Nilsen
Tore Fredrik NilsenVaramedlem
Tlf: 90 98 50 25
Epost: tfn@kts.as
Svein Arne Lilletvedt
Svein Arne LilletvedtValgkomiteen
Tlf: 92 80 19 55
Epost: blk@blk.no
Aage Normann Nilsen
Aage Normann NilsenValgkomiteen
Tlf: 90 01 44 27
Epost: aage@mosebekken.no